Teacher Contact Page

Contacts for the 1st Grade Teachers:

Teacher Clipart Illustrations, Royalty-Free Vector Graphics & Clip ...

Mrs. View 

          E-mail: viewt@gnasd.com
  ClassDojo
  Website: http://ken.gnasd.com/cms/One.aspx?portalId=914117&pageId=3271484

Ms. Mulaski

          E-mail: mulaskip@gnasd.com
  ClassDojo
  Website: http://ken.gnasd.com/cms/One.aspx?portalId=914117&pageId=10838973

 

Mrs. Oltra

          E-mail: oltrak@gnasd.com
ClassDojo
Website: http://ken.gnasd.com/cms/One.aspx?portalId=914117&pageId=3271469

 

Mrs. Baluta

          E-mail: balutah@gnasd.com
ClassDojo
Website: http://ken.gnasd.com/cms/One.aspx?portalId=914117&pageId=3271454

 

Mrs. Anthony

          E-mail: anthonye@gnasd.com
ClassDojo
Website: http://ken.gnasd.com/cms/One.aspx?portalId=914117&pageId=3271462

 

Mrs. Huber

          E-mail: huberm@gnasd.com
  ClassDojo
Website: http://ken.gnasd.com/cms/One.aspx?portalId=914117&pageId=3271437

 

Mrs. Mendrzycki

          E-mail: mendrzyckir@gnasd.com
          ClassDojo
Website: http://ken.gnasd.com/cms/One.aspx?portalId=914117&pageId=3271444