Teacher Contact Info

                   Contact Information - South Elementary School             
                      Contact 2nd Grade Teachers          ___

Mrs. Duda

*dudal@gnasd.com
*ClassDojo

Ms. Kowalski

*kowalskil@gnasd.com
*Remind

Mr. Kaminsky
*kaminskya@gnasd.com
*ClassDojo

Ms. Dembowski
*dembowskil@gnasd.com
*ClassDojo

Mr. Wittick
*wittickc@gnasd.com
*Remind

Mrs. Cooney
*cooneyk@gnasd.com
*ClassDojo

Mrs. Carey
*careyl@gnasd.com
*Remind
        *ClassDojo 

Mrs. Souder
*soudera@gnasd.com